Skip to product information
1 of 1

A is For Accident - Digital Download

A is For Accident - Digital Download

Regular price $0.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A is for Accident, a collection of live recordings from the early days of The Dresden Dolls. Digital download available in your choice of high-quality MP3, Apple Lossless or FLAC audio files.

01 Missed Me
02 Coin-Operated Boy
03 The Time Has Come
04 Mrs. O
05 Christopher Lydon
06 Glass Slipper
07 Thirty Whacks
08 Bank of Boston Beauty Queen
09 Will
10 Truce

After purchase, you will receive a confirmation email and can choose from MP3, FLAC, or Apple Lossless for your download.
View full details