Skip to product information
1 of 1

A is For Accident - CD

A is For Accident - CD

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price $10.00 USD Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A collection of live recordings from the early days of The Dresden Dolls.

01. Missed Me
02. Coin-Operated Boy
03. The Time Has Come
04. Mrs. O
05. Christopher Lydon
06. Glass Slipper
07. Thirty Whacks
08. Bank of Boston Beauty Queen
09. Will
10. Truce

View full details